Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of Dallas in LA...

In his own words

Creative and positive spirited gentleman, with a true love for life. I pride myself in being different than the typical LA entertainment industry male. Meaning, I am truly here looking to find the rarest form of a genuine female that is ready for a real relationship. I'm an original southern boy, with a chivalrist personality (not just when the relationship is fresh and new) even on the days that we don't agree :). Most of my friends would say I'm well cultured as I was fortunate to live abroad (Germany, Spain). I do love to travel and would love to have a mate that can get away with me at least a couple of times a year. I also enjoy the outdoors (hiking, camping, fishing, etc.). If you are a planner (cause I suck at it) like to laugh, and your somewhat inspired by creativity. I would love for us to cross paths. I'm new to the online dating scene, so please take it easy with me :) Again, I am not here for a casual fling or a temporary sex partner. I'm looking for something real and someone with the potential of being a lifetime partner. If you read this far and I sound like your type. Let's get to know one another. PS. ALL OF MY PICS ARE RECENT...YOURS SHOULD BE TOO...

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here in LA : Stout, Katana (Sunset), "W" Hotel (Hollywood) SLS Hotel, Thompson Hotel Travel: Cancun Mexico, Rio De Janeiro (Brazil), The Netherlands (Europe), Dusseldorf (Germany) Sydney (Australia) California: San Francisco, San Diego, Palm Spring


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Music: Black Keys, The Fray, Coldplay,Jay-Z, Kanye West, Al Green, The Beatles, Led Zepplin, Marrvin Gaye Movies: Recent: Argo, Life of Pi, Flight, SkyFall, Silver Linings, Playbook TV Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Netflix Documentaries

For fun

I am a very active individual who likes to hike, play basketball and explore different areas and countries. I am also into relaxing after a long week at the office. I enjoy having friends over and cookouts on the weekends.

Last read

The biography of " Lenny Kravitz ", Steve Jobs, Marvin Gaye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
BET Networks
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SMU (Southern Methodist University)