Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Kapolei, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone extraordinary! At the least I can meet a new friend!

In his own words

I am outgoing and enjoy being around my friends and family. My favorite is going out to eat and then possibly seeing a movie. I'm looking for that spark where I am head over heels for someone. Looking for someone loyal, family oriented and genuine! I also enjoy going out with friends to a bar or club. Apparently I'm a great dancer when I'm drunk. Lol. But aren't we all! Well, I work a lot and am responsible for a lot of people. I work random hours and may be gone for weeks or months at a time, but the good news is the deployments are dying down and so I will only be gone for maybe up to a month. I really do love going out eating and spending time with my friends. Or having a BBQ at a friends house and sitting down and playing a little cards or xBOX Kinect. (That dance game is pretty fun) Well, ,if you are interested in getting to know one another better, hit me up and we can chat or we can talk over a cup of coffee (Why do people say that, haha, I dont drink coffee) ok.....ok..... you can have coffee and I 'll have a tea and we can chat. At the least I can meet a new friend and I have a bunch of single guy friends. Lol. We could be each others wing man/girl. Lol Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Asian restaurants

Favorite things

Love watching sports, huge NFL fan and NBA fan!

For fun

Hike, work out, go to the beach, anything as long as it is with the right peple

Last read

I dont read much bc I read so much for work!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm active and love working out and staying in shape. I am adopted and do not know much about my Korean culture. I love going out to eat and trying new foods. I'm old fashioned and family is very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I try and put my religion as a priority and come from a very religious background.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference