Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sedro Woolley, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunshine and whiskey!

In his own words

A little about me...first and foremost I'm a father to two boys...they are my heart and soul. I'm a family man, I'm honest, loyal, loving and caring. I have a soft spot for doing things that make my better half feel appreciated and loved every second of everyday. I enjoy the outdoors but also don't mind curling up on the couch and watchin tv. I enjoy most movies, love a good laugh and always have a smile on my face. I have a great career and look forward to spending the rest of my life with that special someone. What I'm looking for in a women...someone who is loyal and honest, isn't afraid to speak her mind. Loves to laugh...enjoys cuddlin up on the couch to good movie or show. Laughter is a must!! Looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors! My boys and i enjoy hiking, permitting :) and all the other outdoor would like someone who doesn't feel like she has to do everything around the house like cooking and cleaning...I enjoy helping out around the house. If you have questions ask! There's more to me than I can list, but overall I feel I'm a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady right.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 yr old chesapeake bay retriever. Only breed ive owned except for a pug i had years ago when i was married.

Favorite hot spots

I try to go to Alaska every July to fish for sockeye and halibut...lake chelan, twisp, any lake Love Mexico. Would like to.visit Ireland and Germany.

Favorite things

Mainly listen to country music, enjoy watching FOOTBALL live or tv....shows like the voice, deadliest catch, shells kitchen, Chicago fire. Pretty much anything but court shows. Favorite food other than a good ole BBQ is Chinese and Mexican, not picky

For fun

Sporting events, camping, fishing, anything outdoors really...I up for trying new things..

Last read

The newspaper, don't read books usually. Might read Alaska fish magazine now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Operator at the Shell Refinery in anacortes washington
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual but not religious...don't mind going to church...but currently don't attend...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference