Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
But the kid is not my son

In his own words

A little bit about the author. I am an outgoing fun loving laid-back guy. My family friends and my dog are the most important things in my life. I love sports, playing and watching, movies, music, food and chilling with my dog. I have recently taken up golf (I am pretty bad) and love being outside. Music is a huge part of my life, although I can’t play anything; I have some form of music available in every room of my house and with me at almost all times. When I’m not working you would be more likely to find me outside on a patio or in a dog park than in a bar or a club. I have lived in 4 states traveled to most regions of the country and visited a few different continents. I am always looking to plan the next long weekend or extended over seas vacation. I love to travel and desperately try to only spend my PTO with family on vacation or preferably booth. I have been in Dallas for the last 5 years. I have enjoyed growing my career, friendships and life here while watching the city grow and change around me. I like trying new restaurants and enjoy learning how to cook new things. I would not go so far as to say I would try anything once but I am definitely always looking for new experiences. What I am looking for. A strong, intelligent, fun loving woman. Someone who wakes up happy and is excited about being alive. Someone that is confident but not full of herself, who is just as happy on a beach or in a park with a football or book as in a club or bar with a drink. Long term I am looking for a partner and teammate. I am looking for a women that is strong and smart enough to tell me how they feel and what they want but confident enough to not take things personally when I do the same. A self motivated person that has interests and skills and background that is different than mine, a person who I can learn from but who also shares some of my interests. I want someone to share fun times with and enjoy the challenges, ups, downs and excitement that life has to offer. If you think this is you great, if not thanks for reading anyway. Nothing but love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a fox terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I just read three cups of tea, it was great, before that the alchemist. I am looking for a new book now so if you have recommendations I would love to hear them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral