Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 in United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Look at the stars....look at how they shine for you..

In his own words

ABOUT ME... I have been living on the East coast for the last two years. I moved here from the Portland area. I have lived in the United states for the last 10 years. I was born in the beautiful city of Bangalore, India. I have been fortunate to have traveled all over the United states and a little bit of Europe in my 20's. I had a brief but wonderful childhood in North Africa and I was primarily raised in India. In some sense, these experiences have shaped my personal philosophy. I grew up around women - I have three sisters and this is very reflective in my personality. I don't take myself too seriously. Having said that, I can immerse myself in meaningful conversations as well. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR?.... A woman who understands that happiness is not based on possessions, power, prestige, but on relationships with people you love and respect I see myself with a person who has varied interests and is not defined by just her profession. We will certainly get along if you enjoy good cinema and literature. and also if it matters to you bourgeois New Yorkers :), i live in NJ - short train ride from Manhattan.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in four continents and a dozen cities in my short lifetime. Surprisingly, I enjoyed the north-western united states the most for its natural beauty and simple lifestyle.

Favorite things

Hardwood floors, cajun seasoning, movies with subtitles, the camera, a good moscato .....and this song playing in my head..."Ai Du" by Ali Farka

For fun

I personally enjoy watching off-beat and international cinema. My favorite directors are Almodovar, Inarritu, Panahi and Ramin Bahrani. When I get time, I try to venture into NYC or take a road trip. Also, I am into B&W photography.

Last read

A few of my favorite authors are Amitava Ghosh, Gladwell, Robert Kirkman,.... Just finished "Sea of Poppies" by Amitava Ghosh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a company which makes super-conducting wire, it sounds fancy but really isn't. While I do enjoy my job, I secretly yearn to have a career which has a social impact..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a graduate degree in engineering but its important to note that I am not a nerd:)