Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hialeah Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles of Hialeah, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'I'm not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online..'

In her own words

Hi guys, how you all doing?? About me? Well let’s see how this goes. I am not looking for the perfect man, or my prince charming, I am just looking for the "One" the person that will make my heart jump. Why I am here? Well I asked myself the same question, that is easy, I really do not want to waste my time or waste someone else’s time, I am tired of dating the same kind of guy, and I know there is more out there I just have to look for it or for him in this case. I like to meet people first and then see were things go, there is no need to rush anything. I am not a ordinary girl, I have a head on my shoulders, I do not care about how many pictures a guy has shirtless, what car he drives or how much money he makes, I care about simple things: conversations, fun, friendship, a nice man that can keep up with a conversation, that enjoys life, that loves family as I do, a man who is respectful and know how to treat a woman. . I've worked hard to be where I am today so I am pretty proud of myself... Family is very important to me and the key to my success. I am friend of my friends and I am honored to have the friends I have. So guys I am probably the most amazing person you will ever meet, don’t be shy, stop by and say hi and after that we will see… really hoping to meet that special person, but if not, well a few extra friends do not hurt.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Want to know the world, I would like to travel and actually meet the new city not laying on a resort beach lol

Favorite things

TV: Greys anatomy, CSI, Castle, White Collar, Burn Notice, Body of proof, Movies: too many lol Music: Salsa (love it) Celine Dion, Luis Miguel, Marc Anthony, J.lo...

For fun

Nowadays I do not have a lot of free time, but when I do, I like to go dancing, but I also love staying in with a good movie and the right person ;), movies, walks on the beach, dinning out, going out with my friends.

Last read

Unbearable Lightness: A Story of Loss and Gain by Portia de Rossi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral