Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Running a hot streak of being in the right place at the right time.

In his own words

I moved to the Austin area about a year ago, wanted to live here for a long time but had to wait for the right opportunity in the relatively small world of competitive swimming. I've been a swimmer all my life and always loved to teach and work with kids. I've been able to channel those passions into a career at one of the top 10 programs in the country and couldn't be happier with how things have turned out. In January of this year I adopted a furry child much cuter than I could ever be named Caesar, so in addition to my odd work schedule a big chunk of my time is spent training him while he's still a puppy. I'm looking to date an active and driven individual who is confident in who they are and looking to share the journey with someone similar. I'm passionate about what I do and driven to be one of the best, so far it's worked out pretty well. I'm very active and find allot of joy in pushing my own limits physically and mentally. That said I don't take myself too seriously, I need someone with the ability to laugh at themselves and take the punches life throws at all of us in stride. Don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Growing up at one point we had 7 cats and 3 dogs in the house. I'm raising a Mastiff/Lab/Pit mix named Caesar who is going to be a big guy but has a very gentle disposition.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rainey street, burger bars, anywhere near water.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Swimming and or weight training. Cooking for others. Being ridiculous, working with kids affords me allot of opportunity in this regard.

For fun

Looking for new spots for a great meal and some drinks. My days off I like to explore new areas around town or just relax and read. As it's a big part of my life I have allot of fun working out and learning from others in this regard.

Last read

Veronika Decides To Die by Paulo Coehlo. It's much more positive than the title may imply. Wish George Martin would put out his 'Song of Ice and Fire' books faster!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach for one of the best USA Swim teams in the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and Hungarian, with some Scotch/Irish and Cherokee thrown into the mix.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Grew up Christian and it's had a big impact on my adult life, especially the missionary work I was lucky enough to take part in. Loved getting to know and help people I'd never know otherwise, not so keen on preaching how to live their lives.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. with majors in both History and Political Science from the University of Houston.