Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dakotajae

34 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Burning out is probably the worst thing I can think of happening in any aspect of my life. I would much prefer to go down in Flames.

In her own words

Been back in Bellevue or 4 years - after living and starting to raise a family in Honolulu - and I think I'm finally starting to really appreciate what Seattle has to offer. Yeah - I'm pretty sure.... So - been on Match for a few months - doing a whole lot of nothing- I keep hedging and deactivating my profile, but I'm gonna stick it out to the end. But - I would like to say this right up front. Big egos and a flashy show - it just doesn't work for me. Never has and probably never will. Life is way too short for games and anything less than 100% truth. I have two young daughters & the dad is far, far, away - so I'm not really sure how it will work, but I've got nothing to lose! I'm happy by myself, but my divorce (longest divorce on the history books in both Hawaii and Washington!) is about to go through and this could be really fun with someone else too. I'm raising these two little hapa girls on my own. I'm happy being with my girls. I love that it's just the three of us. I'm thinking that maybe I might have room for someone else - it just depends on you. I come from a big family, I'm the youngest of 5, so I suppose that gives me certain personality traits....What those are- you'll have to find out. I think that's enough for the masses, we'll talk more if it seems good.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just got my girls a kitten, Penelope. I'm not thinking I LOVE it - but it's not the absolute worst thing in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kaanapali, Maui. Heaven of Earth. But really, anywhere warm. I really, very much dislike being cold. With a passion. *EXEPT in December. It should always be cold during Christmas time.

Favorite things

LIlac trees, white ginger, plumeria, pikake, roses, peonies, umm....I like flowers. The crisp, smooth feel of Egyptian cotton sheets. A good look at Rainier on a clear day. Someone playing with my hair.

For fun

SUMMER IN SEATTLE!!!!!! Summer trips to Hawai'i - bring it!

Last read

Just finished reading The Godfather Trilogy. I've memorized the movies, but the books; wow, blew me away. Al Pacino does such an amazing job depicting the hardening of hearts in Godfather II. The whole cast is fabulous. Robert Duvall and Brando??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Mom. The most time consuming, frustrating, but rewarding job I've found. The pay is AWESOME. Drawings, sticky hand hugs around the neck, hand picked flowers, and sweet laughter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My fathers paternal side came from the Isle of Man-so we're called Manx. It is tiny sovereign isle off the West coast of Scotland (which has NO speed limits!). Not many can claim Manx. I find that very, very, cool and need to get over there soon.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on completing an R.N.