Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 60 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
passionate about life, family and friends

In his own words

I enjoy life and I have a positive attitude. I also enjoy my profession quite a bit which is in medicine. I am a specialist in my field. I enjoy new projects and helped founded a new synagogue in my community as well as initiating medical building projects in the town where I practice. Communication and honesty are my strong traits. As you can see from my pictures I smile easily. I also love outdoor activities such as swimming and biking or hiking through mountain trails. My three daughters are my greatest joy and I spend a lot of time with them. Travel has also been a big part of my life. Been to about 30 countries. Much of Europe, parts of Asia including trekking in the Himalayas as well as in South America hiking the Inca Trail to Macchu Picchu. Taking a Faluka or small sail boat up the Nile was incredible. Of course there was nothing more spiritual than praying at the Western Wall in Jerusalem. All incredible experiences. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and caring. Someone who also is positive, honest and able to express their feelings. Someone who can laugh easily as they are comfortable with themselves.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like going to cities with street scenes such as Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Delray or W. Palm. I am adventurous and have traveled to about 32 countries.

Favorite things

Classic rock, blues and some classical music. Italian food and Thai food are my favorites.

For fun

I like movies, outdoor activities, going to the beach, and the theater.

Last read

The Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a sub specialist in medicine. I love my field and am in a group practice.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I have Cuban and Czech background but I was born and raised in New England.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree