Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of High Point, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is Magic in the unknown!!

In her own words

I am a fun, honest, spirited and caring person who likes to have a good time. Family is very important to me and I always enjoy spending time when I can with them. I enjoy working out, running, biking and playing with my two dogs. I also enjoy traveling and have been to the Carribean, Mexico, Canada, France, Germany, England, Austria, Irleland and my favorite, Italy. Looking foward to seeing more of Europe, and hopeful to find that someone special to go with me! The simple things in life seem to please me, whether it's going for a walk in the woods, a moonlit night, the warmth of the sun, having a good snowball fight, jumping in a freshly raked pile of leaves or staying home on a rainy day and watching movies. I am open to trying new things, and like being spontaneous! I am looking for someone who is outgoing, athletic, funny, sincere, honest and a best friend. Personality is very important to me, however there does need to be an attraction. This person should not be too serious, I like a person who can laugh, be playful and joke around! At the same time he should be able to express his feelings and have open communication. I am looking for a genuine relationship that could have a future when the timing is right...... Words I try to live by: "Work as if you don't need the money, Love as if you have never been hurt Dance as if no one is watching.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere it is warm and the ocean is crystal clear. I also like quaint towns with charm, like in New England or Charleston, SC. I have been to some countries in Europe and looking forward to exploring more of Europe in the near future.

Favorite things

I love going out for sushi, icecream, sunsets, NYC, the ocean, Cape Cod, chocolate covered strawberries, long autumn walks, pumpkin picking, a day at the spa, sleeping in on a rainy day, the ocean and making dinner for someone special.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, golf, broadway shows,working out, boating, horseback riding, trying new restaurants, going to the movies, spending time with my dogs and going for long walks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Global Account Manager and have the opportunity to learn how other countries deal with business. It's challenging but very interesting and rewarding at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference