Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

daking815

42 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-38 in Texas, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello there! Thanks for stopping by and...

In his own words

Hello there! Thanks for stopping by and checking me out. IMPORTANT: If you are a serial dater, catfish, using someone else’s pictures on your profile, lying about the number of kids you have, a party girl, gay, transsexual, transgender, transmission, transportation, or cross dresser please do not contact me. Also, if you are married, (separated = married), or testing the waters while still kicking it with "Boo", please don't contact me. TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAILS!!!!! ABOUT ME: I will start off by stating that I am dating with a purpose. I am looking to meet someone and step by step through courtship, establish a relationship with her if the spiritual, physical, and personality chemistry exists between us. Being 40 with a desire to have one more child kind of limits my dating pool but all I need is one great woman! I enjoy being physically active, traveling, trying new restaurants, cooking, shopping, comedy clubs, listening to live music, painting, to name a few things. For the most part, I can enjoy just about anything as long as it doesn’t threaten my freedom, health, or sanity. ABOUT MY MATCH: As you can tell from reading the previous paragraph, I enjoy joking around and having a good laugh. However; when it comes to dating and relationships, they are serious endeavors for me. I am drawn to a woman who is full of positive energy, has a sense of humor, is a respectful lady, takes care of her body, her life is guided by an exceptional moral compass, and not only will she have a desire to be in a relationship but knows what she needs from a man and is ready to receive the man who is offering her what she needs. Being ready to me means that a person is emotionally, physically, and mentally available and willing to work as team to build a healthy, long-lasting future. Please understand that I am not asking of you what I won’t do myself. I am dating with a purpose and don't want to invest the valuable resources of time, emotions, and money on courting you if you are not ready to move beyond where you are or have been. You may be next door or in another state. Regardless of where you are, I will do what I need to in order to make things happen as we desire them to.So, if all of this stuff that I typed works for you and my pictures pass your eye test, let’s talk. Okay, I was doing some reading (men can read) and ran across this article that listed things women would like to know about a man before entering a relationship. I thought it would be fun to answer some of the questions and share my responses with my POTENTIAL BABY GURL (only mature minded ladies no baby gurls) to kick off some conversation. • Is he interested in commitment? Finding a mate is my only reason for being on this site. • Is he hiding something? My life is an open book. You need to how I live to determine if we fit. • Is he romantic? Heck yeah!!!! Sharing Taco Cabana and a slushee on a park bench always sets the mood. • Will he pursue me? – Yes. It takes a little time to find out if the basic connections that need to be in place are in place. Once the connections have been identified, then it’s on! I am aggressive in pursuing a goal. When I have determined that my goal is being with you, I will do what I need to do to make it happen with your assistance of course. Please understand that I am not a cave man. I can’t hit you over the head, throw you over my shoulder and walk away with you. There are laws against that now. • What is his focus in life? This is a good one. I have 4 “F’s” that are my focuses. They are faith, family, finances, and fitness. I feel like for my life to be in order, these 4 things must be in order. The other “F” fun is experienced throughout. Okay, that’s enough. Heck, I wrote a freakin book (men can write). Anyways, thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference