Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Bragg, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-36

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

OK here it goes, I'm just a regular down to earth, laid back, silly guy with a serious side when needed and a romantic who's keeping chivalry alive. I come from Maryland and am much more accustomed to the beach lifestyle. I enjoy surfing, drinking good craft beer and just having fun. I do have tattoos. I tend to act younger than I am and I am in very good shape looking of someone who is just be able to keep up as I live a very active lifestyle. I also enjoy everything the beach has to offer from the food to relaxing, surfing, paddle boarding, feel of the sand between your toes, purple sunsets and surfing in the rain, just a few they may sound cheesey but I know what I like, hopefully we can share in them and in yours Hanging out with friends and family always leads to good times, going to a bar for a few pints of craft beer(IPA hoppier the better) with the mates to watch hockey Go Caps, football Ravens, soccer any club game will do, or just to catch up. But also staying in cooking a home cooked meal, sitting back on the couch watching a movie or two. Love music, all types country, old school hip hop to reggae, it can set your day off and keep you rocking even through the most dull day of work. Always up for going to live shows when ever I can, Few of my favs are Pepper, Iration, Slightly Stoopid, Expendables, Ben Harper, Jack Johnson, Johnny Cash. Nothing is better than a burrito, fish tacos or just about anything Mexican, sushi, captin crunch berries or oreos milk(the kid in me), I do try my hand at cooking but its hard to get any good criticism when you cook for one, would like to meet someone who isn't scared of a little heat in the kitchen and is willing to try all types of food. I'm looking for someone who enjoys to laugh a lot(even if its at my expense), honesty, knows what she wants outta life and isn't afraid to go get it, also has a sense of adventure be it a road trip, new sushi, or exploring the city, must enjoy the beach, relaxing, out surfing, or sitting with a couple of cold beers watching the sunset. Gotta love dogs, I have a 3yr old chocolate lab who always keeps me on my toes and in shape, so you must love dogs we are a package deal. I don't have a cookie cutter type that Im looking for, attraction is important cause all it takes is a spark to start a fire. I'm just looking for someone who will be my best friend, push me to be my best and take my breath away when she walks in the room. Well I don't wanna give away everything about myself right here gotta save some for when we first meet, so if you have any questions running through your head just send a message, but you can always start with a wink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Piper who is 3 yrs old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav hot spots would be Federal Hill, Canton, Annapolis. For travel been to Hawaii, Belize, Parts of Mexico, Dominican Rep. but to escape from it all Austrailia, Indonesia Tavarua, Fiji would be great


Washington College, Chestertown, MD

Favorite things

favorite things are relaxing watching a good movie, the beach, surfing, burritos, sushi, a good book, listening to a wide range of music from reggae to country, watching sunday HBO, Showtime Entourage, Weeds, Dexter, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

hang out with friends, go to bars, the gym, watchin a movie, football, hockey, walking my dog on the trails. When its summer time I'm at the beach, surf, sitting back with a beer catching the sunset, anything else is usually spur of the moment

Last read

Too Fat to Fish the autobio of Artie Lange, all about his journey to the Howard Stern Show, James Patterson-The Beach House, Tucker Max series, The Art of War by Sun Tzu, and lots of material pertaining to my military job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Im currently in the military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
degree in environmental science/economics. And in the process of working on getting my masters