Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Clap along if you know what happiness is to you. Because I'm happy!!

In his own words

I'm a small town guy from what some would consider a large family. I have a lot of nieces and nephews that I adore, so I'm in no rush for kids but would like to have a couple of my own someday. I consider myself pretty laid back and open to new experiences. My friends would say I am loyal, empathetic, and down to do anything, most anything. I enjoy a good discussion on anything from world issues to music. I lead a fairly active lifestyle. I enjoy running, biking, basketball, working out and doing anything outdoors. I love to travel and need to do more. I would like to find a match that doesn't mind: - Going to concerts or any live music venue. (the Current is my station of choice) - Being active. (running, snowboarding, biking, swimming, lifting weights, anything active works for me) - Going to sporting events (T-Wolves, Wild,Twins, Vikes are better on T.V.) - Roughing it a weekend camping, if not at least have an appreciation for nature. I can do hotels. - Northeast Minneapolis (for the killer Karaoke and live music) - Traveling. I am looking for a down to earth girl who knows what she wants and has no problem speaking up. Let's get out of our comfort zones and enjoy the simply things in life together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog named Benji, he is a 20lbs Basenji/Whippet mix. He is a small, quiet, people pleaser, who loves to run fast.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northeast, First ave, St. Paul, the biking trails, the lakes


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Coffee on cool fall mornings, the sound of water crashing against the shore, cold beer while grilling on a hot day, being snowed in with no place to go (once and a while), rain storms, redwoods, fresh cut grass, fog rolling in off the lake.

For fun

Going out with friends, live music, sporting events, trying a new restaurant, running, disc golf, golf, tennis, biking, cooking, brewing beer, Barbecuing, baking, new to snowboarding.

Last read

how to create a mind, Dad is fat - Jim Gaffigan, 11 Rings - Phil Jackson biography, Invisible Thread, Hitchhikers Guide to the universe, Sex, Drugs, and CoCoa Puffs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software developer at a company that turns credit card points into travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As long as you follow the golden rule it doesn't matter your religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to school in Duluth and yes it is a cool city.