Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Good evening everyone

In his own words

Always the fun part.... I am shy at first, no doubt about it, but after you've talked to me for ten minutes, I think you'll find that I'm one hell of a nice guy. I work very early in the morning, so it puts a damper on my going out time, but I'm more than happy to make time for that special someone. So what am I looking for... someone who appreciates me for who I am, and not what I look like. Then again, if you looked at my photo and that's your reason for not wanting to talk to me, then we wouldn't have made a good match anyway.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On my list of places to I'd like to go.... Florida, California and Bermuda. I do enjoy going to Six Flags, even though roller coasters scare me to death.

Favorite things

Nothing beats a hamburger, but I'll try just about anything. When it's raining, or too cold to do anything outside, I like to read and watch movies. Nothing in particular, just something that seems interesting.

For fun

I love watching football on tv. I really enjoy going fishing, but it's been a long time since I've had time to do it. I also like going to the beach or the lake, and playing basketball.

Last read

The last thing I read were the thousands of package labels that I had to process at work this morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been with the United Parcel Service for almost 5 years. I do everything from unloading to delivering.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm about 8 different nationalities, not even sure what they all are, but mainly English and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I belong to a Lutheran church, but I am not able to go very often due to work and other obligations.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have two Associates degress from Penn State University; one in Letters, Arts and Sciences (General Studies) and one in Information, Sciences and Technology (Computer Networking).