Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Sedona, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-51 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a healthy mind/body/soul. Normal fun...

In his own words

I have a healthy mind/body/soul. Normal fun family life is what I want. My daughters want less and less of that as they grow up! So more and more time for myself is here. I want someone who is a best buddy, a partner, a best friend, and a wife. My youngest daughter lives with me most of the time, and my oldest is close by in college. I will need to stay in Sedona for the next 2 years til my daughters are both in college. I have god, family (my 19 and 16 yr old daughters), fun, and friends, as my priorities in that order. I know what I need and what I want and where I want to go. Here's my dream for the rest of my life. Take a look and see if you want the same kind of thing... For the next 6 years: Talking and learning and listening and loving every day. Having a calm, peaceful, secure, happy, laughing home life. Teaching, experiencing, and keeping family values and life skills as our focus. Having fun being involved in our children's lives whenever they want us. Spending time with other fun families. Going on family vacations and also just the two of us. Mostly camping, riding quads, boating, some adventure, some exploring, some exotic, some alone, some just the two of us, some in fancy hotels, some backpacking. This chapter comes to a close with my/our children going off to college and us "retiring". For the next 40 years after that: Going wherever and whenever we want with no money worries. Getting closer every day. Being involved grandparents. Staying physically and mentally and spiritually healthy til I die fullfilled at 90 years old.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home. Outdoors. My running trail. BBQ and camping with friends and families. San Diego beaches, Rocky Mountains camping, Green Peaceful Lake riding dirt bikes, Lake Pleasant waterskiing, Lake Powell, Phoenix Hotels and waterparks.

Favorite things

Sitting with you, drinking coffee or tea, getting to know ourselves better every day.

For fun

I water ski and snow ski in the same day. I play with my daughters in all different ways like camping and cards and boardgames and sports and ping pong and dirtbikes. Learning Martial Arts, Spanish, Kitesurfing and Scuba. Sunrise and sunset walks

Last read

Buddha's Brain. I read spiritual books in the morning, and action novels for mindless relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
medical device sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual and very not religious. I learn from Jesus, Buddha, and many others. I believe god is here and now and in everything and everyone.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral