Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Clearfield, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles of Erie, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What should I tell you about myself. . . .I am...

In his own words

What should I tell you about myself. . . .I am 42years old and I am divorced. I am looking to get back into the social scene. I like to ride dirtbikes and motocross. I have been motocrossing for about 5 years and would like to find someone who would be interested in joining me, or at least coming to watch/support me. I enjoy reading a good book and magazines. I live a short distance from Erie, but have family there that I frequently visit. Family is important to me and I have found out, with my divorce, that having Family does play an important role. I do not have any children, but that doesn't mean that I didn't want any. That choice was made for me. My nieces and nephews keep me going, and I love spending time with them. I am interested in you whether you have kids or not. I am a supervisor at a sawmill. I have a very demanding job and work long days.. I would really like to find someone that I could come home to, talk about my day, talk about your day, and not have a competition regarding who's day was worse. I am a nice guy, just looking to start over. Not really looking for a long term relationship right now, but who knows, with the right someone, you never know. Would like to hear from you soon!!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outerbanks,NC PA Grand Canyon Skyline Drive in Virginia


Maysville Community and Technical College, Morehead, KY

Favorite things

Mustangs (cars), Alternative Music, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, House, Spicey Chicken sandwich from Wendys, Cooking on the grill,

For fun

I like to race dirtbikes . An long rides on my harley.

Last read

Magazine=Motocross Action, Book=At the Gates of Darkness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference