Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me think about this

In her own words

Bare with me here, advertising myself on this site is not my biggest strength, but here goes.... I am an easy going, generally optimistic and an up beat person, although I throw in a hint of sarcasm every once in a while. My friends would say that I am a fun, outgoing, trustworthy and caring person. I just finished graduate school for social work and am currently working as a family therapist...and now I have some good stories about crazy people! Just kidding, I love what I do even though it can be very challenging at times. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places both abroad and in the US. My mother is English so I have spent some time in the UK and Europe. I would love to meet someone who shares my passion for discovering new places to visit. I also enjoy going out on the town with friends on the weekends, but equally as happy relaxing with a movie and a glass of wine. Anyway, I'm sick of the bar dating scene, like everyone else on this site, and am excited to try my luck on match. I'm looking for a guy who's social, laid back and fun, while also mature and responsible. I am a pretty open person and would appreciate someone who is also open and honest. I am genuinely easy to talk with and really enjoy getting to know people. Its my job to talk to people so don't worry it wont be awkward! MUST love dogs as I have one...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a mutt

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC anytime of year, London, Maine in the summer, North Shore in MA (where I am from).


Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

Music:: Florence and the Machine, Hoodie Allen, the 1975, vampire weekend, benny benassi, avicci, Citizen Cope, Foster the People and various pop songs on the charts. TV: Californication, Shameless, Homeland, New Girl NPR and TED talks

For fun

traveling abroad and domestic, relaxing and being active with friends, fashion, going to concerts (lots of types of music), running and playing tennis, going out and dancing, reading and watching tv/movies.

Last read

Bel Canto and I always read Vanity Fair front to cover



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I recently graduated with my Master in Social Work and currently work as an In Home Family Therapist, working with emotionally and socially disturbed children and adolescents.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Social Work