Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Hagerstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take my hand... lead the way! Looking for the kiss to take my breath away!

In her own words

There are.many things that would describe me. But, first and foremost, I am a mother. I love my children and love spending time with them. I have 2 grown children 2 children that still live at home. I'm getting to a point in my life where I would also like to meet someone special that we can share our lives with. I am strong willed and used to dealing with things myself ~ open to giving some of that up. There's no question that I can be on my own; I've done that. But, I think I am a better person when I am with someone; the right someone. I want to find that amazing connection! I'm also open to friendships ~ can never have too many friends! I take care of myself. I cook good food and exercise about 3-4 days a week. I love being active with the kids too - playing volleyball, hiking, swimming, or going to the park. I love amusement park rides! I had a horse named, Velvet growing up. Haven't ridden in a long time but, would like to do it again! Want to take a surfing lesson with Ty Gurney. Have to make another trip to Hawaii for that! Though I am a Nurse, I also decorate cakes. I probably make the best Red Velvet cake you have ever tasted! Music is something I enjoy more and more ~ love being exposed to different groups and artists. I love a varitey including: Nickelback, GreenDay, BlackEyedPeas, Rob Thomas, Chris Daughtry, Train, a couple of KidRock songs, and So Low just to name a few. My nephew plays in the band So Low; I enjoy watching them perform. The most important things to me are my family and my friends. I love spending time with them and surrounding myself with good people. I'd like to find a man who will enjoy time with them also. I have met many wonderful people- professionals and non-professionals that I enjoy spending time with. I'm a social person and I get along well with most people. Absolutely love laughter; hope to find someone with a good sense of humor. I actually appreciate sarcasm; when it is witty. Love fun and pla ful banter! I think you can be direct and honest without being rude. I like men that are confident and take care of themselves. Must love snuggling and kissing! Is there anything more exciting than a first kiss? Want to find the one that takes my breath away! I'd like to find someone who likes to travel and try new things but, who would also love to hang out at home. Being able to communicate is important. Speak your mind. Tell me what you think. Not looking for someone that is jealous, angry, negative, or straight up mean. I recently learned to shoot guns ~ hand guns, semi automatic guns, and a Remington 700 which, by the way, I fired from over 800 yards away and hit the target! It was thrilling! I'm particiipating in The Warrior Dash (obstical course) this May. Going sky diving for the first time with a group of friends. Also planning a white water rafting trip; I can hardly wait!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Hawaii twice and will go again. I enjoy the Inner Harbor in Baltimore. Spend a lot of time on the C&O canal. Deep Creek lake is fun. I've never traveled outside of the United States but, would love to.

Favorite things

I really enjoy music. I like most kinds except rap. When working out at the gym, I usually watch Rachael Ray or the Food Network. I also like comedy. I love pizza, spicy food, and Dove dark chocolate! ~ that stuff should be it's own food group!

For fun

I enjoy working in my flower garden. Enjoy going to the gym & hiking. Like to watch movies. Spend much time swimming during the Summer. Love to experience new things. Love to travel. I also like to volunteer. Want to go horseback riding again.

Last read

I've gotten to know Jane Porter; have read all of her books. Also like James Patterson - love mysteries, drama - you name it. Recently read The Shack and The Five Love Languages. Will sometimes glance through People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse. I want to continue in the nursing field but, want to change my focus from working with adults to working with children.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Furthering my education and working on certifications.