Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
But, I still haven't found what I'm looking for...

In her own words

I love adventure- traveling somewhere unknown, not speaking the language and managing to see everything despite that, and I even like to make adventures out of my weekends. Although my job is demanding I get a lot of time off which makes for a lot of fun! I love being outdoors in the sun, I love to read and learn, and I love being around people that inspire me. Even though my job is mentally stimulating, personally, I'm feeling a bit bored lately. I'd like to take up kayaking, bike riding, and find someone fun to travel with. I'm looking for somebody that is equally passionate about their career but is now ready to give some time to a relationship. I am looking for someone who knows how to laugh (out loud) at the world and themselves as often as possible, yet is mature and intelligent enough to know what is/isn't considerate. You don't take yourself too seriously despite your plight or position in the world. You are generous to a fault, and enjoy the finer things in life. You are not looking for a cook, a mother, a savior or a therapist (but you "get it" or maybe even "like it" when I analyze situations or events.) You know how to engage in mentally stimulating conversation that does not have to contain the words beer and football, because you understand that conversation will turn me on more than your looks, your car or your money ever could. You realize that you only get one shot at life- you want to make it count. If you are on match to further your career, make friends, get to know the city or date without desire for eventual marriage, PLEASE do not contact me. If you have not signed your divorce papers yet, please do not contact me. I'd rather us not waste each others' time. I am looking to marry my best friend, the person I cannot get through one day without speaking to. I will spoil my man and wish to be spoiled in return. If you are not ready for the aforementioned, I'm not your girl. If you made it this far, when you email me please let me know something that makes you different than most guys and/or what you attribute your success in life to. If you don't, I'll know you didn't read my profile and just looked at my pics!! (;

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I just got a rescue dog. She makes me the happiest and angriest all in one day. What a challenge!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hamptons, NYC, Europe, New Zealand, the Islands- Lived in Australia for a year...I love eating out and sharing a really good bottle of wine- Coffee is yummy too (and addicting) but I'd hardly consider it a first date. (:

Favorite things

Favorite things? French Fries, Vineyards, Boats, The beach, Travel, Full Waterguns, Chatting with friends, Coffee, Naps, Shopping and Fashion, ,Coldplay, U2, Paul Van Dyke, David Gray, Radiohead, The Cure..

For fun

music, reading, resting, pilates, the beach, yoga, lounges, restaurants, cuddling in bed with oversized down comforters, high high thread count sheets, cooking at home with the right person, etc...

Last read

Google Adwords and Outlyers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Presbyterian Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor degree and two Master degrees and then about another 30 credits that I never matriculated into anything! I also have an EdS degree and I'm a few credits from a PHD but I probably will never bother finishing it at this point!