Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | New Castle, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you him? Let's talk and see !

In her own words

I am very outgoing and enjoy having fun. I try to make the best of everything I do. I like to look at the positive side of life and start each day with a blank slate. I enjoy not only going out but I do like to stay at home and watch a movie. I am very friendly and love to laugh so I enjoy being around someone who make me laugh. I have been told my smile is infectious. lol I spend most of my time with my family and friends because they are very important to me. I want to be with someone who can accept that and hopefully spend time with them as well. I love to travel and try to get away as often as I can. Although, it is not as much as I would like. I love to go on motorcycle rides (Harley). I have the riding gear. I am very independent and strong willed. When I put my mind to something, I do it. I am very willing to compromise as long as he is too. I do work long hours at times and want my match to understand my commitments. It is important to be friends in the beginning; however, chemistry is VERY important... see where it goes from there..Are you seeking someone like this? Maybe we should talk!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beach vacations but also the mountains. I do like going to concerts, dancing to live bands, as well as cozy restaurants. I would like to visit Italy and the Carribbean. Love Ft Lauderdale....


Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA

Favorite things

I like bbq ribs, Italian food, working and being outdoors, like to cook, Pittsburgh sports teams, sitting around camp fire, Harley rides. Most comfortable in jeans do dress in business attire for work but can dress in that little black dress!

For fun

I like most all types of music, classic rock, jazz, pop, and oldies! Some of my favorite movies include Pirates of the Caribbean, Serendipity, The Notebook, The Godfather, and most comedies. I like to listen to live bands and love to dance.

Last read

I read mostly work related articles, books, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Director at a health system. I do work long hours at times. I enjoy my work.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in western PA and lived here all my life. I am 100% italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA degree in Business Administration. I am also certified in medical staff management