Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

daisydaydreamer3

30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smiling's my favorite.

In her own words

I am originally from the Chicagoland area, but grew up in Oklahoma. So- I'm a little bit city and a little bit country. I moved back to Chicago for grad school, and after graduating I decided to stay. Now that grad school is over I'm excited to return to real life and having fun! I enjoy reading, live music, traveling, working out, and playing with my dog. I have a love/hate relationship with running--and am currently training for my first marathon. I'm also teaching myself guitar and piano- I grew up playing a variety of instruments, but am only now getting around to learning guitar and piano. I am a big Chicago sports fan--Bears, Cubs, Blackhawks, Fire. I love watching football, but prefer to play soccer. And because I grew up in Oklahoma, and the only professional sports team we have is OKC Thunder, I have to support them! I'm a bit eccentric, have a lot of interests, and love to keep busy. I am constantly trying to learn new things and see new places. I can be shy at first, but after I get to know someone I am a very animated and energetic person. I'm looking for someone who is smart, driven, who can be serious but also likes to let loose every now and then. I am looking for someone I can have a real conversation with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a dog person. I adopted Tino 5 years ago. But I like most animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Houndstooth on a country night, Joe's on Weed, the beach, Lincoln Park Zoo, River North restaurants. Cliche, but I really like to check out new places.

For fun

I'll try anything once. I spend a lot of my free time reading, going to concerts, running along the lake, writing, sports (playing and watching).

Last read

I love to read, but I'll keep the list short: The World in Six Songs, Game of Thrones, The Dinner, Steve Jobs autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish (my Gran is from Ireland), but some Polish, German, and English thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Somewhat of a cafeteria Catholic, if I'm being honest.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral