Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Jasper, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Somerthing tells me that IU will beat UK......

In her own words

Fun? Yep, I like to have it! Some will say that I am laid back, a guy's gal who likes sports. Some will say that I can be a lil refined and a lady, at times. Me, I say that I am all of the above. I am a single mom of an amazing 15 year old son. My family means the world to me and so do my friends. If I had to describe a perfect weekend, it would be spending a Friday evening with my son and his friends at the mall or taking them to dinner and a movie. On Saturday, it would be going out to dinner and dancing with my sisters, nieces and friends and Sunday, well that's about church, football and Sunday dinner with my whole family. In the winter, I love to curl up on the couch and watch football, but for some strange reason I am now addicted to Duck Dynasty.....must be some of the southern blood running through me. In the summer I like to be outdoors canoeing with my son, boating with friends or sitting by the bonfire in the evenings with the family! I am looking for someone who makes me want to be a better me. I want to laugh and be with people who make me laugh. Have you ever been with someone and the moment they leave, you miss them already? Yeah, I want that again!! Honesty is a big thing and so I must say that height is an issue for me.... I love to wear heels when I go out, so it could be a problem. Age is another thing for....I am no spring chicken, yet I don't want to be with someone who has more in common with my siblings that are at least ten years older than I am. I like to kick it with the boys and am not afraid to get dirty.......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways to places like Nashville, Chattanooga or even Evansville are great. I love to travel and have really enjoyed Europe, but prefer tropical places most!

Favorite things

Music is a must in life.....I listen to anything from Johnny Cash to Luke Bryan...Abba to Breaking Benjamin....Michael Buble to Old Crowe Medicine Show. My favorite movie is The Jerk, but am also a big fan of the Hangover and anything John Wayne!

For fun

For fun, I enjpy family time, dancing, karaoking at the local pub, being with my friends, who are by far the best! Being outdoors is my favorite and the winter time is killing me.....

Last read

The DMV handbook when my son got his scooter....SAFETY FIRST!!! Now it is the DMV handbook because we are taking drivers ed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference