Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all right letting yourself go, as long as you can get yourself back...

In her own words

Hello :) I am looking for someone who in the end will be my best friend that will stand by me during the best and worst of times. I want a guy that will challenge me and push me to be a better person. I also want a guy who will balance me out and who can make me laugh...sometimes I tend to be too serious and we all know that is no fun. I like to travel and to be honest one of my greatest regrets is that I have not traveled enough in my life. I would love to go to Italy, Australia, Ireland and to take a month or so to drive cross country. I am not a big fan of the cold weather....I prefer sun and sand to snow and boots. There are many things that interest me but I don't see the need to list every single one here. I believe it's who you're with, not what you are doing to have a great time. To name a few- I enjoy trying different wineries, listening to live bands, country concerts or enjoying a nice dinner out. I am always up for a good time and/or laugh and willing to try anything once maybe twice. I am not someone who has to constantly go out all the time. There are some nights I would enjoy staying in with a movie and cooking dinner together. I also enjoy working with children and I currently teach 2 and 3 year old's at my church. I love the 101 why questions and knowing that I am making a difference in their lives. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle but can't resist Reese's peanut butter eggs -especially at Easter as there is so much more peanut butter inside them :) and I have been doing cross fit for 4 months and absolutely love it. Anything else you would like to know just ask

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

I have 1 cat named Jasper I would love to have a tea cup pig.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pub Bricco, Nashville, NYC and Fire Island.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I like all types of music (especially 80's/90's) except for rap/alternative. Country is my favorite! Tea cup pigs; cowboy boots; hot summer nights, the beach; daisies NYC and Nashville ; Weekend trips to visit my sorority sisters/ college reunion

For fun

Movies: I enjoy watching comedies and chick flicks. No scary or horror movies Sports:Cheering on the New England Patriots, Indians and Buckeyes Going out with friends, concerts, hiking, reading. I am always up for trying something new.

Last read

Jane Green's "Dune Road"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a christian church and I currently teach 2/3's
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral