Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Seeing what is out in this e-world I hear so much about. Currently a medical resident and busy pursuing my career, but never lose sight of enjoying life to the fullest. Love to travel, be spontaneous, and laugh way too hard at corny jokes. I am originally from NJ, then spent my oh-so-fun college years at Penn State. Cannot wait to get back for a game next season!! After college I went down to Africa to volunteer in a hospital for a few months and satisfy the travel bug that bites me all the time. That being said, I always have a huge destination wish list. Suggestions of favorite places welcome! Overall, I'm the kind of person who is always upbeat and happy- I rarely run out of energy :) My favorite things to do include going to the beach, drinking a cold beer at a sporting event, going snowboarding, seeing a show or comedy act, or just doing anything outside. I'm very close with my family and love them more than words can say! In terms of "who I'm looking for," I don't really know. I always love meeting new people, and figure that broadening my horizons might be fun. I love sarcasm and people who have a general appreciation for life. I'd like my partner to have ambition of his own, and a passion for whatever it is he has chosen to pursue in life. I'm always singing!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I can't wait until the day I have enough free time to dedicate to a pup of my own!! I have always grown up with golden retrievers and will likely follow suit with a large dog of some sort :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

switzerland :) italy. colorado. east coast west coast worldwide


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

For fun

sporting events, going to the beach, skiing, traveling, art museums, concerts, trying anything new!

Last read

mostly medical books, The Fountainhead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Keep on trucking! Education is very important to me, as long as you love what you do!