Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Martinsburg, WV, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles of West York, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There is more to life than increasing its speed.

In her own words

I would describe myself as a simple country girl. West Virginia is home, but I am in grad school so I spend a lot of time in Pennsylvania. Home is my family's dairy farm, where I have an incredible family with whom I'm very close. My greatest blessing in life is my son, and I cherish every moment I have with him. My faith is very important to me, as is finding someone who shares my values. I am blessed to back in grad school, opening new doors. For the first time I am truly enjoying the process of my education, not just enduring it to get to graduation. I can foresee myself being a life-long learner and am thankful to be in a profession where that is required. I also have enjoyed being involved in some of the political aspects of my profession, and can definitely see myself heading in that direction down the road What I am looking for is someone who can carry an intellectual conversation, who has his priorities in line and who will respect mine. Someone who knows how to act like a gentleman, and most of all someone who can make me laugh. I rarely take things seriously, sometimes to a fault, but it's far more enjoyable to laugh through the challenges in life than to get overwhelmed by drama. I hope to find someone who has a similar outlook. I am old-fashioned when it comes to calls, texts, or for the match-world, email. I am rarely the first to make contact and am a firm believer it's the guy's job to make the first move. If it sounds like we would have some things in common, feel free to send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

Can't wait to have a puppy, but for now my "pets" are 10 chickens and 5 goats. Plus a front yard full of dairy cows.

Political views


Favorite things

I spend so much time inside now with school that anything outdoors makes me happy. I love a good 4-wheeler ride through the woods. In contrast, I also enjoy visits to DC and Baltimore. I am a news junkie and LOVE reruns of The West Wing.

Last read

Do anesthesia books count???? I think I read a good book sometime around last Christmas.... I listen to books on CD constantly on my drives back and forth. Generally political or educational topics. Currently playing is a Beth Moore devotional.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate degree in progress. One more year!!