Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important thing in life is to be happy and work to bring happiness to the lives of those around you.

In his own words

It is always difficult to describe yourself in a forum like this because, well, honestly I am a little biased. Having said that I am a firm believer that two people can change each other's lives for the better. Much of my life has been dedicated to having strong friendships and being surrounded by people that make all the difficult challenges that come by seem not all that difficult. I am grateful for my friends and family and am extremely fortunate to have them but there is still just a little bit more that I would like to find in this world. There are many characteristics that can make or break a relationship. I love to laugh and share good times with those around me. I enjoy thought provoking conversations and am very interested to hear about people's take on the world around us. But at the end of the day I am simply just looking for someone that is real. An ideal match doesn't come from what I think someone should be or what they think I should be, it comes from two people who can be themselves around each other. Once you can do that then the sky is the limit.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling more is on my list of things to do. My favorite cities I have visited are Chicago and Washington, D.C. Other than that I like to mix things up and go to new places when the opportunity arises.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

For movies I love comedies and good dramatic films. On TV I watch shows like How I Met Your Mother and the Big Bang Theory. House was my favorite show so I am now taking suggestions for a new favorite. I am into sports but not obsessively.

For fun

I enjoy doing many different things and am generally up for anything. Movies, music, theater, reading, sports and anything outdoors are all on all on my list.

Last read

The last book I read was the Count of Monte Cristo and it probably is now my favorite book. I enjoy reading and my interests range from classics, to mystery, history and I love reading autobiographical works as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Global History to high school freshman. I also coach baseball and soccer and work on the school musical.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference