Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This one time on the internet...

In his own words

I grew up in New Jersey, but have been in Atlanta since high school. I also lived in England for a few years as a kid. I've been practicing law for about a year now representing medical device manufacturers (I swear it's not as evil as it sounds). Before that, I used to teach children with Autism, so hopefully I still have at least a little good karma left over. I speak about three words of Chinese and they're all food-related, so if you ever need to know how to translate anything actually important, I can totally help you google it :) I enjoy trying new restaurants and traveling (if you have any recommendations, please let me know!), camping, awesomely bad horror movies (e.g., The Howling III: The Marsupials), and cooking/baking. Cupcakes are in my repetoire since I've been told it's a very important skill. Whether you think they, or anything else I cook, actually tastes good is another story. I'm a pretty outdoorsy person, love playing rec sports, and am always looking for new activities to do. I sporadically go rock climbing and just started CrossFit. However, I still love staying in and having a solid TV or movie marathon every once in a while. My sense of humor leans towards sarcastic and self-deprecating, but I will definitely tease you at some point. If you enjoy the outdoors, trying new kinds of food, going to festivals, or playing drinking games with friends, we'll definitely get along. I'm hoping to find someone who has a good sense of humor and adventure who'd like to explore the city. I think opposites can attract and I don't think you can really know someone just based on a profile, so I'm always up for trying something new and looking forward to meeting new people!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ormsby's, Joystick Bar, or anywhere with games. I live in the Highlands, so anywhere within walking distance is excellent too.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

TV: South Park, Louie, Sherlock, Parks and Rec, Community, New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Cowboy Bebop (gotta fulfill some stereotypes and like me some anime) Movies: How to Train Your Dragon, The Usual Suspects, The Matrix, Superbad.

For fun

Concerts, festivals, trying new kinds of food (noticing a pattern? my inner fat kid is strong), traveling, board games, drinking games and/or hanging out at a bar in the Highlands, Old 4th Ward, or on the Westside

Last read

Favorites (way better than most recently read since that was for work): Catcher in the Rye, Lord of the Rings, Ender's Game, Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, Harry Potter. I usually try to power through lists of top books I find online. Nerdy but true.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
The world definitely doesn't need any more lawyers, but I love what I do and the people I work with. After graduating from UGA law, I started working for a litigation law firm in midtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference