Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious. " - Albert Einstein

In her own words

I am sort of a rare bird. I am looking for someone who is also a rare bird. The same kind or a kind that is complementary. I have found some smart, nice looking, fun, and ambitious men. BUT - I am looking for a guy that has those nice qualities but is also very grounded, has a sweet heart, and is into emotional intelligence/self growth. Some of the things that make me, me are .. Instigating adventures, Hustling (in a good way) and working hard, A thirst for meeting new people, Being a good friend, Traveling a lot - lived briefly in Denmark and Brazil, Meditation, Enjoying telling a good story, Laughing really hard and making others laugh, Gardening and cooking, and Getting excited about big things and little things and adoring people who like to get caught up in my enthusiasm and I can get caught up in theirs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Thinking about getting a dog....

Favorite hot spots

Stumptown, Belle Clementine, Sitka and Spruce, Roy Street Cafe, Monsoon, Green Leaf, Espresso Vivace, Vitos, Bait Shop, Walrus and the Carpenter, Where Ya At Matt, Whale Wins, Mamnoon, Quoin, Remedy Teas, Rancho Bravo, and Marination Station.

Favorite things

Fresh produce, community, possibilities, purusing art, cooking for people and being cooked for, dinning alfresco,, hiking/camping, socializing, Deepak, massages, farmers' markets, espresso, the San Juans, San Fran, Slovenia, and Bali

For fun

Meditation, yoga, socializing, jogging, reading books, eating good food, getting out of the city and into nature, sipping coffee, being creative, learning new things, house parties/dinner parties, travel, and growing food.

Last read

The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. It was interesting and long. Favorites - Just Kids, Freedom, When Everything Falls Apart, any poetry by Rumi, and The Road. Love Elliott Bay Books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney for the State Senate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, English, French, and little American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral