Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All those things that weren't suposed to happen- they happened. What happens next is up to you..

In her own words

I am at "starting from scratch" moment in my life that I'm very much embracing. I have decided to switch careers, recently sold my house, and have realized I need some new people, places, and things in my life. I am the youngest of a large Irish Catholic family and most live around here so were very close, many nieces and nephews :) My love is music and going to concerts. I love listening and playing music. WBER would be my favorite radio station. My hair is never the same color for long and I have always expressed a certain part of my personality through my style. But which part of my personality that I play up is always changing.. I have traveled extensively in my young life and am thankful for my parents for giving me those opportunities so young. It has instilled in me a desire to see cultures and the world outside of Rochester, which I was born and raised in. I have my bachelors in teaching but I'm over that.. I've got some things in the works. Being a stay at home mom has been the greatest though. I love learning and conversing on many topics. I enjoy art history, fashion, music history, and recently interior design. In my second life I would be a music historian specializing in the 60's and 70's. At heart, I'm definately a hippie- a hippie trapped in the body of a woman who likes the finer things in life :) I'm the most nurturing person you'll ever meet. Babies and toddlers are my thing. Most importantly a mommy to a very busy, intelligent, sweet, gentle, and so damn cute 4 1/2 year old. I'm looking to meet new people, experience new things, and hopefully find someone who is intelligent, respectful, a bit old fashioned, passionate and has fun in their lives, the kind of fun that years later turn into epic stories :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise





I like Other

i hate my cat :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chatham, Cape Cod


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

things that are, children, fashion, cape cod,.. being cozy, all clothes and jewelry skull themed(pretty skulls, not goth skulls), alex and ani bracelets, babies, my own in particular.

For fun

people watch, get dressed up fancy, practice yoga, listen to music, read song lyrics, learn about music and art history, read a lot, play with my son and nieces and nephews, go to concerts, sing. Tv and online shopping are my guilty pleasures..

Last read

Love in the Time of Cholera



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Work or worked as a model, teacher, owner of a daycare, a Certified Lactation Consultant, ran a number of high end boutiques, managed a spa and also taught at and managed a yoga studio...
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my certification to be a Post-Partum Doula and trying to decide what to get my Masters in next fall..