Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dagui823

32 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
enjoying life and looking for someone to enjoy it with :)

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to check out my page! First off, I’m not really good at writing about myself, so I’ll try my hardest to do this as painlessly as possible ;) I was born and raised in South Florida (rare, so I’ve heard) into a very tight knit Filipino family. I stayed local for college and in 2007 I graduated with my Doctorate in Pharmacy. I’m a young professional that works hard and loves what I do. Although my work is very stressful at times, it is also very rewarding which keeps me going from day to day. I work long shifts so on my days off I tend to just relax, catch up on some tv, or spend time with family or friends. I also like trying new restaurants, exploring Miami or Ft. Lauderdale, working out, or whatever sounds fun for the day. Now for my match: I’m not into the clubbing scene anymore. I much rather be taken out to a nice dinner for the night and maybe a movie or people watching after. I would consider myself an independent girl who doesn’t need to be spoiled with gifts and flowers 24/7. But, I do want a gentleman that will make me his priority and isn’t afraid to show his affection towards me. Your attention towards me is much more meaningful than a piece of jewelry :) I’m excited for a gentleman who is spontaneous, secure, confident, and is family oriented. Guys who plan spontaneous weekend getaways get extra points from me. Also, I would love to meet someone who loves to laugh and smile as much as I do. At times I can be a total goofball, so a man who can understand my sarcasm and wittiness would be greatly appreciated :) Anything else you want to know, email me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I travel to NYC, Chicago, and California several times a year to spend time with family. I'd like to make it out of the country sometime soon specifically to Europe, Korea, and Japan.

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Music: Pretty much anything. Although the Adele station on Pandora has been my go-to lately. Tv: Law & Order, documentaries, Big Bang Theory, whatever else catches my attention at that moment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral