Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
...I found a new place here...

In his own words

A New Year, a new profile… I’m going to sell myself like a piece of meat; 204-lbs of cornfed-GMO-flash frozen filet mignon. THE IMPORTANT STUFF I am 6’2”, so you can wear heels. I work out 5 day a week, have 13% body-fat, can tear a phone book in half, and can lift you above my head. I can bake and cook a growing repertoire of dishes. I am clean, organized, and do my own dishes. I understand the use of bleach, fabric softener, cold vs. hot water, and always fold immediately after drying. I also bathe, brush, and floss daily. /sarcasm THE BIOGRAPHICAL I am a Mechanical Engineer and recently started at an awesome tech startup which I’m incredibly excited about. I also plan to pursue an MBA while looking to start my own business (possibly selling my breakfast cereal related invention that I can’t disclose pending my patent application). My hobbies, interests, and career overlap. I read technical books for fun and have a rule that I must learn something new every day. I just got back from an adventure in Asia and am hot to do more exploring. I’m currently working on my Spanish so 2 points if you can be my coach, 1 if you don’t mind that I currently only watch Spanish TV. THE PLAN I will take you on sunset horseback rides on the beach, out to the latest chick flick, and watch whatever terrible reality TV show with Tyra Banks that you like. You can take me to Target, Bed Bath and Beyond, Ikea, and I will aimlessly walk about shopping with you without complaining or leaving to GameStop and telling you that we'll meet in the food court. THE CONTRIVED LIST • Curb Your Enthusiasm • The Original Star Wars trilogy • Arrested Development • The Shawshank Redemption • The Big Lebowski • 500 Days of Summer • Blade Runner • The Fifth Element • Documentaries • Rilo Kiley • Modest Mouse • The Yeah Yeah Yeahs • The Shins • Electronic Music • Cheese • Lunchables • Hugs WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR Someone who is… • POSITIVE (I love cynicism, but positivity is awesome) • EXTROVERTED (faking it is fine, that's what I do!) • SELF-CONFIDENT (again, faking it is ok) • SELF-LOVING (don't fake it!) • An EXPERT (on anything, but you're my go to person for it) • HEALTHY (with physical and mental goals they strive for) • LOVING (unconditional love for EVERY human-being) • An AMBITIOUS-ATHLETIC-BIG-HEARTED-SMART-ASS • Someone who prefers ‘you’ to ‘u’ If that’s 51% of you, cool. :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


For fun

Building things, Personal growth, Exercise, Dancing.

Last read

Engineering books, Self-Improvement books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral