Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
looking for my true best friend!

In his own words

This is my 1st time on any dating site ! So be gentle ladies ! Haha I guess i am looking for something different . My heading says it all ! I am a pretty laid back guy , but very passionate in everything i do . I am very genuine and respectful . Especially with people that deserve respect . I am what you would call an old school gentlemen ! I have been retired for 6 years now so i have quit a bit of free time on my hands ! Really like to cook especially barbecuing i am the grill master! I love anything outdoors , love the ocean and the lakes have 1 boat for both . I try to go fishing a least once to twice a week . I also dine out at least 4 to 5 times a week . I know all the killer restaurants within a 50 mile radius . Vegas , local casinos , maui , tahoe , mammoth just a few of my favorites . I have a hard time standing still . I am very active ! Last minute 3 day getaways are my favorite !! Although i like to plan almost everything else in my life . Family and close friends are everything to me ! I will take a bullet for all of them ! Now all i need is that 1 special women in my life !! I pretty much have everything else i need , I would love for her to be sweet , trusting , respectful , supportive , spontaneous , sexy and tuff when need be , but still looks sexy as hell in those 6" heels and that skimpy evening dress ! I need her to have the utmost trust in me and would be willing to try anything new with me knowing dam well that she is a 100% protected with me by me ! I am looking for a women who wants to explore the world and each other with as much fun as possible !! Lets make memories with a 100% no drama ! Life is to short we have to much to accomplish together ! So if you are a women that is looking for a serious relationship with all the trimmings , lets talk , maybe we will both get lucky !! Good luck to all . Hope to here from that 1 special women !!! PS My new favorite thing is cuddling , but do not tell anyone i dont want it getting around ! it well ruin my rep ! got it thanks !

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Birds

had exotic birds , takes a lot attention . will get another african grey 1 day for sure

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ruth chris . anywhere with live music . vegas , local casinos , maui , tahoe , mammoth , ocean and lakes anything outdoors !!!!

Favorite things

love great movies , great restaurants , hunting , fishing and gambling and a great bottle of wine OH YA LAUGHING IS A MUST !!!!!! LOVE A WOMEN THAT KEEP IN TEARS ( THE GOOD KIND OF TEARS FEEL ME )

For fun

everything listed up top ! forgot to mention traveling , love maui , manhattan , vegas and mammoth . I am definitely going to japan . thai land . italy . france . costa rica and more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
i have been retired for almost 6 years now . always have my finger on the pulse waiting for the next big move . maybe ?
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% italian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference