Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can turn off the sun, but I'm still gonna shine....

In her own words

Ugh! Can't believe I just used slang in my tag line, but I think Jason Mraz makes a good case for living life to the best of one's ability. It's a difficult task to describe yourself and what you're looking for in 2000 characters or less, but here goes.... The people I spend my time with must be high quality people with strong values and good intentions. Having an education is important, but know how to do something with all you're learning in life. I'm a fairly intelligent person and need to be able to have good conversation with my partner, whether it's about what's going on in the world, the people that are important to you, or what you had for dinner last night--as long as there's a good story that goes along with it. I also appreciate someone who is both charming and playful, but who knows when and how to be serious. I believe in taking things slowly, being friends at first, and seeing where else it could lead. Apparently it is possible to learn from mistakes of the past...go figure! Perfect dates...wandering around a theme park, going to/watching sporting events (GO EAGLES!!), curling up on the couch with a good movie (I'll make bring the flick), or a long walk on the beach at sunset. I know it sounds cheesy, but there's something very nurturing to the soul to realize how small you are compared to the big, blue sea. Honesty and integrity, I believe, are two of the most important characteristics a person could have. I may not always be the funniest person in the room (although maybe the most sarcastic and witty), but having a good sense of humor is towards the top of the list as well. I can be a bit stubborn at times (result of being an only child), but I'm a product of my environment and don't ask much more of anyone else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

I guess I'm a fairly versitle family and close friends are definitely what I value most in life. A perfect day for me can be anything from going to a hockey or football game to playing w/my friend's kids. I also love being outdoors.

Last read

The Time Traveler's Wife by Audrey Niffenegger. My friends and I agreed to read it since they are supposed to make it into a movie (we typically pick a book to read, get too busy, and end up w/Movie Night). NO WAY a movie could ever be as amazing...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a total city girl who loves the ease of the south. I grew up playing stick ball and freeze tag with all the other neighborhood kids, but one would never guess it since I'm such a girly-girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me. I was raised Catholic and look forward to teaching the values my parents instilled in me to my children. Having a strong faith isn't for everyone, but I've found it makes the tough times a little less tough.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral