Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 53-60 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Seeking next adventure

In her own words

So about me I have a pretty challenging and demanding career - but I really love it. In my spare time, I like to play tennis (can still do so at a fairly high level), read (books, magazines, WSJ), watch movies, and travel - not to mention enjoy quiet time (and good company) with a glass of wine. I have two children, both in their early 20's - and both living away from home now. Been divorced for 18 years, and have had only one serious relationship since then (which ended over a year ago). These last few years have been somewhat unsettling, as I moved from Boston to DC and then back again all within a span of two years (all for the same job) - but I finally feel settled, having been back in Boston now for the past year. So about you You are an overachiever, driven to succeed in everything you do. You like sports (maybe even play some of them well?), but are not a fanatic (i.e. you actually do have some body fat, and you don't "work out" 24/7). You are well read, and like to debate the issues of the day. You like nice things. You like to travel - but prefer visiting bustling cities with lots of history, in favor of sitting on a beach for seven straight days. You have a sense of humor, and have a few very close friends (as opposed to hundreds of Facebook friends that you don't keep in touch with, or don't even really know at all). You work hard and play hard, but want to find that person who will be there for you as a confidante and partner in crime. Wait! The "About You" is actually "About Me" too! Both of us Out children are grown, and we are ready to start the next chapter of our lives with a partner who either shares each others' many interests and experiences or introduces each other to new ones!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a dog (a small one), who passed away after my kids are born. I still think about him (more than I probably should, since it was 18 years ago!), and have illusions of getting a new one now that my kids have moved on.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Tokyo, Dublin, Boston, DC


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Massages, European cars, British TV (TOP GEAR and Jeremy Clarkson), Ron Swanson, Red wine, Coffee, crossword puzzles, talk radio

For fun

Tennis, movies, music.

Last read

Gilead, If on a winter's night a traveler, A Sense of an Ending, The Luminaries, The Goldfinch (yes, I read a lot..) Regularly read and re-read Ayn Rand The Economist, the WSJ, The Weekly Standard, The Objectivist Standard and, surprisingly, SI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have been a CFO of several companies (both public and private) for over 15 years.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors and MBA degree - both from Duke