Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
she sells seashells...

In her own words

I love: lying in bed when it is thundering, playing lacrosse on the beach, working through sun-salutations, exploring new places, going on runs with my puppy (a rottie named Harper Lee), meditating (no, seriously), reading a good book, day-dreaming about being a doctor (and a days work put into achieving that goal), listening to live music, dancing, art museums, burliness, traveling, and learning.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a rottie named Harper Lee (see photos). I also have two cats that live at my house. Interestingly enough, I am allergic to them. So I think it is important to note that I don't let my animals in my bedroom/on my bed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alma de Cuba Philadelphia Art Museum Anyplace with good Sushi! Trestle Inn for a dynamite Cocktail


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Anything from Grateful Dead to Dave Matthews Band to Sublime to Ella Fitzgerald to Wu tang Clan.

For fun

As the air becomes crisp and the leaves begin to fall, I enjoy: - Flyers Hockey! (both live and on the television) - Sitting around a bonfire (and the smell of it!) - Hiking/indoor rock climbing - Visiting Art Museums in the area

Last read

I just recently read: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene Blood Work by Holly Tucker Pushed by Jennifer Block wild by Cheryl Strayed Is Marriage for White People by Ralph Richard Banks Let's Pretend This Never Happened by Jenny Block



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have two sisters, and a mother and a father who are still together (just hit 30 years!).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu
I was raised Catholic but diverge from the church on specific beliefs. I do believe that children need to be raised with a set of moral obligations/values.
Languages: English, Spanish Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
James Madison University, BA (English with a concentration in Creative Writing) Penn State University, working on a BS (Biology) Bucks County Community College (Phlebotomy Certificate)