Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-109 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I need some Help Here

In his own words

WOW, after all the writing I have been doing I don't Know how much MORE I am willing to GIVE ! Being 40 sumthin AND working in the Music Arena I have been there and Done that in many Countries , Races, and situations BUT there is So Very much that I have never experianced. I don't enjoy sounding like others BUT I want a PARTNER, I have been Divorced for Quite awhile, Largly due to the Fact that 1.) my ex was a wonderful person, I don't carry a torch BUT I have experianced partnership with a truly Good Woman. 2.) I am aware of the WORK and DEDICATION needed to make a Realationship work. The payoff of staying with another through Truly TOUGH Times and both of you walking through it TOGETHER is satisfieing and definetly builds charector and confidence .....In my opinion GREAT ! I do not know EXACTLY what the Woman that I live with will have to offer, I know she will have her very own style and a air of condidence but aspires to Humility, a Woman that carries herself as a Woman. After that I do not know.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel for a is a double edge sword as I love to bring my partner out on the road for short times, my rule is we never go more than 2 weeks without seeing one another. I travel EVERYWHERE so when I am home, thats where I wanna be.


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love and appreciate well prepared food and resturants that serve it. I love to read but have a difficult time getting started. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my Neices, and all children, dogs and I love to vollenteer, to be of service to those who Need it.

For fun

I love to Neck, at the Drive In (No Kidding) , at home, away, laying down, sitting up, I just love to Kiss :) I enjoy ALL art from Classics to Modern, I am a BIG fan of Beauty. Baseball Games, Camping, I REALLY like to camp.

Last read

The Power of Now, The Art of War (I promise)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Production manager in the Music Business which is the Touring aspect in the Artists career as opposed to the recording studio. Touring is Where the Rubber Hits the Road, after 25 yrs. doing this it is still VERY EXITING and I am Very Good :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a "MilkToast" White Guy. I have ALWAYS Lived with and Among ALL ethnicitys however.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is a Very Private area for many folks. I am not shy about my beliefs, but I also respect others that have their own Idea of communication with their God.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school
Berklee Collage of Music, Boston, Mass.