Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Montrose, PA, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone to kayak beside in the peaceful waters, to ride beside with the bike, to enjoy new adventures, and life.

In her own words

Okay...back again with another strategy. Not so much the emphasis on loving water and kayaks, nature, peacefulness, adventure, motorcycle day trips, intelligent conversations, quality food and music, ADK...but all that and focusing on the feeling the fondness, the laughter, the love of animals, the karma, the chemistry, the heart beat, the kindness, the soul, the spirit, compassion, passion, the "get it" parts. I want to laugh til it hurts, cry together watching movies, squeeze each other's hands to know we are there for each other, talk without talking, and help each other through our days of ups and downs, mountains and valleys. I will know you when I find you. I have to add a contingency that will make or break a meeting with me. I am not your meet a man and move to his house kind of gal. I apologize for that, but I, too, have worked very hard to get where I am today, I love my house, my lake, my life. To be able to blend that with someone else who is happy and content with life...would, seemingly, be a miracle. And, again an apology, I am not a Florida wannabe. Just the opposite. Give me Sascatchawan, or the solitude of the mountains...I'm there. I am sure I just eliminated 99% of those wonderful emails I keep getting. Thank you all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Horses

I like birds but they are too noisy and often messy. I like some dogs...well behaved and those that are not on beds and furniture. I was always around horses, raised has been a long while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Adirondacks...where there are few people. My favorite places are generally by water, on a trail, hanging with my family, or just where the air is pure, the earth is cared for, and the skies are bright with moonlight or sun.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Classic rock or instrumental...soft music. Sorry, but I do like American Idol...and Dances with the Stars. Not much for unreal fast foods for me.

For fun

I enjoy almost anything outdoors. I kayak or ride my motorcycle. Love auctions, nature, listening to water. Love to explore, do day trips, chase rainbows.

Last read

I lazy over country living magazines...or home and home. Always a learning experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Multiple hats. I teach online and in special events. Environmental Science, energy conservation...and with my love of houses, I am now a real estate agent and love, love, love helping to find houses for others just as I have done for myself.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college