Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally, Pitch Perfect 2 is in theaters...

In his own words

I just reread my profile (see below), and it's beyond boring! So here's the cliff-notes version. I love my puppy, Ed Harris. Other than that, just trying to learn, improve and enjoy each day. The end. ------------- I'm an easy-going, friendly guy that likes to have fun, but can also carry intelligent and meaningful conversation. I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, dine out, and take as many vacations as possible. Sometimes its good to get away from the city, even if it's only for a quick weekend getaway. I'm also a big fan of sports (played tennis in college), and try to watch as many Badger basketball and football games as I can (since I went to undergrad at UW). I'm an attorney and while my job keeps me busy, I try to make the most of my free time. I find that my interests constantly change and evolve, as I think it is cool to experience new things and learn about all the fascinating cultures in NYC. I'm always trying to grow intellectually and emotionally and am about to begin Spanish lessons. Not all of my interests change, though, as if I am fortunate enough to meet you, I will probably be drinking single malt whiskey on the rocks and at some point beat you down in ping pong. Mutual physical attraction is a key to good chemistry, so being fit and living a healthy lifestyle is very important. I've been doing p90x for over two years now and have become a little addicted to working out. While being emotionally attracted to a person is probably more important in the long run, if there isn't physical passion and attraction at first, the relationship probably won't work. Even though I'm doing the online thing, I don't think that means I (or anyone else on this site) should have to settle. Finally, I don't mind a girl with a little bit of feistiness in her, and I like a woman who is not afraid to go after what she wants. Anytime a woman can make me think or challenge me, that is a good thing. If you read this much and want to get to know me a little better, please send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a French Bulldog named Ed Harris. He's 4 months old...not ashamed to say I am madly in love with him!

Political views


Favorite things

I'm a big movie guy and like all kinds, for example: Braveheart, Shawshank, Argo, 8 Mile, Love Actually, Rounders and any good documentary (just saw Blackfish about the whales at Sea World) Fav. TV shows: Dexter, Homeland, Episodes, True Detective.

For fun

I enjoy playing and watching sports, going to the gym or now doing P90X, going to a hidden NY speakeasy, watching movies, traveling (need to plan a trip to Europe for 2015), and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, but I haven't read a non-work book in a while. Oh, and the guys' profiles above and below me...honestly, they were pretty lame.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference