Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
looking for my princess...

In his own words

I'm looking for my Cinderalla. When I find her... I'm committed to treating her with the respect, equality and love that my princess deserves. Ive been heartbroken before. I have been in-love and it was the most beautiful feeling I had never experienced. After my heart was broken, I thought that I could never be happy again. Ive learned soooooooo much. I know that no one person is in control of my happiness. I am in control of my happiness. I am looking for someone to share my happiness with. I want to share what makes me smile. I want my partner to share with me.... whatever makes her happy. Maybe we can find similarities but..... I know now that my partner is not what makes me happy. Dont get me wrong... I want to do beautiful wonderful things for my partner which would put a smile on my princess' face. I am searching for happiness and someone to share my everything with....... Update..... ..............i am looking for a partner who isnt afraid to give me her all. I need a silly woman with a funny personality who loves the sun. I'm a sucker for a girl with pretty feetsies. Personality is the most important thing. I'd like for my match to have something attractive about her. I'm getting to the age where I really want a partner to talk with and share my goals and ambitions with ....................... UPDATE..............I'm not trying to F**K! I know I'm attractive. I know how to get selfish physical needs met. Its not hard. I want so much more. I want someone who cares about their own mental, emotional and physical stability/balance. I want someone who knows their self worth. I want someone who isn't afraid to bring to my attention my own character defects when they pop up (and they will). But I want someone who understands that I'm not perfect but loves me enough to want to stand by my side and watch me grow into the man I want to be. Not the man she wants me to be. I want someone who isn't stubborn. I want someone who is independent but understands that a relationship is a two way street. I want someone who isn't vengeful! I want someone to be by my side when I cry. I want someone to be there for me and hold my hand when I'm going through the dark valleys and the mountain peaks WHICH LIFE IS GONNA BRING. I want someone who believes that life isn't going to bring anything that we aren't ready for. I want someone who believes in a higher power. Being religious or having the same religion doesn't matter. But my partner has to have faith in something that is more powerful than herself. I want someone who knows what makes her happy. My partner cant expect that I am in control of her happiness. CUZ IM NOT! I'm in control of my happiness and she's in control of hers... but i want someone who wants to be happy with me. I dont want someone who is only happy because of my actions. I want someone to love and commit my everything to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

springs, beach, camping

Favorite things

hip hop, dub step, breakdancing, working out, gymnastics, being silly

For fun

Camping swimming running hiking backpacking gymnastics being silly

Last read

my job forces me to read all these publications about helicopters and combat search and rescue. these pubs take up most of my reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith in a higher power of my understanding. I try to start my day off with prayer and meditation, but i probably only remember to start my day off right 4X/week
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral