Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles of Hillcrest, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are California girls really unforgettable...?

In his own words

Hi, I'm Dave, nice to meet you. I was born and raised on Long Island, went to college in Pennsylvania, and since graduation have spent the majority of my time living in NYC. I moved to San Diego in August 2011 for grad school and, like everyone else, love the weather and the fish tacos. I've done a decent job at exploring the area, but am really looking forward to doing a lot more this year. If my friends could describe me in one word it would probably be "awesome" - at least that's what I told one job interviewer when they asked (yeah, I didn't get the job). In all seriousness, I'd like to think they would describe me as: fun, funny, nice, and bright. I once made someone fall down multiple times from laughing so hard, but that was my 1 year old niece who’s pretty easy to amuse and is still working out the whole standing thing. Before San Diego I worked at an insurance company, which may not sound like the most exciting job in the world, but I found it to be a good challenge and got to go on a number of great overseas business trips - my favorites included Tokyo, Hong Kong, and London, all which I would love to go back to. During my free time you’ll often find me hitting tennis and golf balls, reading books, attempting to play the guitar, or catching up with my DVR. At night I am usually out with friends catching up over food and drink, seeing a movie, or checking out some live music.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Tokyo, London... In SD I tend to hang out in Little Italy and at 3rd Corner in Encinitas..


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Like all cuisines, especially Italian and Japanese, but focus on Mexican food in SD. Like music ranging from classic rock, to pop, to a little little little bit of country...

For fun

Sports, movies, and just hanging out...

Last read

Financial Times daily, but for books it's mostly school books now. Over the summer I did get to A Thousand Autumns of Jacob De Zoet, Legends of the Fall, and The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral