Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
the cure for everything is salt water: sweat, tears or the sea

In his own words

I'm an LA transplant from Colorado. I'm into movies, taking pictures, exploring LA and having adventures. I came to LA to become a film editor and get a job in the 'industry'. I like what I do, but I'm still working towards bigger, better, more interesting projects (like everyone). I think my friends would describe me as a pretty mellow easy going nice guy. On a typical Friday night you might find me getting a drink with friends, at a movie... Or resting from another exhausting work week. I'm not that into going out to clubs. But I'm not really interested in staying home and doing nothing either. Although there's nothing wrong with staying in with a good movie or TV show. Sometimes I go through video game phases, but it's definitely not my identity. My career is pretty important to me, and my job can be kind of demanding. That's probably part of why I'm on this site right now. Since living in LA, a long term relationship ended, and I got complacent in the rhythm of working long hours. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, explore the city with and share my life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Are you allergic to cats? Better to know now!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In LA: Zuma beach, Arclight Hollywood, Cactus Tacos, Venice, Baby Blues BBQ, Fathers Office... Everywhere else: Cape Cod, Squam Lake NH, Denver CO, the mountains on a snowboard, sometimes anywhere but LA!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music;Morcheeba,Unkle,NIN,Black Keyes, Django Django. TV Shows;Breaking Bad,Mad Men,Game of Thrones... Foods; Everything,Sushi,Mexican are favs. Books;Harry Potter, Dune, PhilipKDick (lots) Movies: Way Too Many.

For fun

I'm super into movies, big Arclight fan! Photography as a nonwork creative release has become a favorite hobby. Going to the beach, hiking in the hills, bike rides are all common weekend activities for me.

Last read

NY Times on my balcony with coffee :) before that.... Hyperion, The Forever War, Hunger Games, Song of Ice and Fire... I go through reading phases, I'm in one now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
The provided answer doesn't really describe my job... I'm a video editor at an advertising agency / production company promoting TV shows.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree