Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-64 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why worry about the storm when you can dance in the rain

In his own words

I'm a genuine Pisces by nature, always going with the flow, and that should sum me up in a nutshell if you believe in astrology. If not, that's okay too. I can't say I plan my days or nights by the stars, but I find the coincidences of life interesting and sometimes unreal. I'm spontaneous and live life to its fullest. I'm always on the go, getting my daily rush just from being alive. I'm confident, not arrogant and assertive, but not pushy. I have been fortunate to have a terrific son and two incredible daughters to share my life. Anyone with children can probably understand that compliments from your children are rare, but one of the compliments they've paid me is that I leave everyone feeling a little better about themselves after every encounter. I try to be kind and generous with everyone and like including others into the fun. I am certainly outgoing, enjoy socializing, and good conversation. My counterpart would be someone who is independent, secure with herself, and passionate about her life. And like me, can go from blue jeans to black tie without any hesitation. I've learned that the secret to a long term relationship is as much mental compatibility as physical. One cannot thrive without the other and we can't live life without either. If you're spontaneous, enjoy adventure, travel, and the outdoors we should talk. I believe you can learn more in five minutes on the phone than a week of email.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled the world and have plenty of great romantic places to share with someone. I enjoy fine dining and variety of cuisines.

Favorite things

My favorite is a coin toss between Italian and Mexican. I'm not picky and roll with the flow for most any mood, festivity or occasion.

For fun

I enjoy traveling around the country and sharing experiences with all walks of life. If it sounds like fun and a new experience, lets go. I like cycling and playing golf but I'm not a fanatic at either. Also enjoy tennis and water sports.

Last read

My favorite is "Money The Law of Attraction" with Jerry and Ester Hicks. I'm a strong believer that "thoughts become things" and "the law of attraction". I also enjoy Malcolm Gladwell's books and motivating topics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I market the vintage style trailers in my profile pictures to dealers throughout the western states. They're actually brand new and built by the Amish in Indiana.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference