Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful, very attractive, young older man seeking youthful spirits

In his own words

Significantly single and very attractive, physically very fit and younger MAN is seeking to have fun and date women who can keep up with definitely a long term relationship in mind. I am too much fun, pretty crazy, humorously sarcastic and always positively charming and cherish the people with whom I do spend my time with. You will enjoy every minute as long as you are not scared. Physically I love working out, running, bike and weights. I have worked out for more than 20 years, yes that old, and still love it. I have competed, actually just participated, in Triathlons and Marathons and would like to do so again, time allowing. I have a 9 year old son and the center of my world. I guess I am looking for someone to become the center of my universe. Subtle interpretations of such statement are applicable and necessary to truly understand me. I love to travel, go to Cabo, San Diego, Phoenix, Palm Springs and further.... Planning on going to Ibiza, Bahamas, Thailand and Brazil as soon as time allows! Want to come? I like to meet new people but like to make sure there is a spark before the first date. I would always prefer getting to know someone, establish a few laughs and some fondness and then explore together, dinners, live music, arts, hanging out, any outdoor activities. It has been awhile since I updated this, almost 3 years in fact so.... You can tell some of the pictures are from awhile ago, and some are very, very recent. If you can't tell is that bad or good? I will leave that up to you to decide!! Good luck to all. As a final word, there is no ideal match. Anyone who thinks there is one i believe thinks too much with their head and not with their heart. That would be the type of person I would probably not be interested in. I am too carefree and fun loving to worry about criteria to match my ideal. I love people who can think with their heart and don't sweat the small stuff in life too much. Analysis paralysis anyone???!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference