Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
daddyandsolider is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

First off you will never be able to sum anyone up in 1250 letters! Ok about me I get told that I am a rare kind of man, A dad over all else. I have my 3 year old son all the time and there are very few places I will go without him. I am a honest and straight forward sort of guy. I love the outdoors and try to spend as much time outside as possiable doing what ever I can. I love to explore and I feel a day you didn't learn something is a day wasted (but I still can't spell!lol)! I have spent the last 2 years single to take care of my son and figure out who I am what I want and how I am going to get it. My son does and will always come before everything and everyone. If you can't understand that well it's probally best to just move on! Looks, age, all that stuff really doesn't matter to me to much BUT if there is no physical atractrion odds are there will not be anything other then friendship, with I'm all for;) if you want to know more the send me a message. I'm looking for a women who likes to live life every moment. She HAS to love to laugh (I'm a jokester) but has to be able to be serious when its called for. I really want a women I can love for for her flaws as much as her perks! Most importantly she HAS to love and except my son and understand that we are a package deal!! If he doesn't like a women I am seeing or if somehow she doesn't like him (witch would be weird because he is a really cool little Dude! He's 3 going on 20 I think lol) Is that you??? Lets see!!! I hope to hear from you I'm easy to talk to so don't be shy, at least not here ;) If for some reason you can't undersand that my son comes FIRST as would your child if we were in a relashionship, and hopefully they come first with you! Also I haven't dated since I have become a single dad but I'm pretty sure that It WILL take a while before you would meet my son!! I WILL NOT bring women in and out of my sons life, he has been trough WAY to much to risk getting his heart broken because me and a women give it a try nd are not compatiable. Please understand. Thanks for looking, if you like what you see then by all means send me a message or a flirt. After all we are all here to hopefully meet the yen to our yang rite! Have a great one :P

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference