Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | El Nido, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Deep thinker with a fun side, seeking someone who is mature, intelligent, kind-hearted, and knows how to have a good time.

In his own words

I am an easygoing person who is kind and considerate to all my friends and family. I am also a deep thinker who likes to read and discuss artistic and intellectual topics. However, this does not mean that I don't know how to have a good time also. I enjoy having a good time with the right person, and am looking for someone who is kind, considerate, artistic, intelligent, and also knows how to enjoy life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I enjoy walking and playing with dogs, because they are loyal, kind, and loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hiking at places like Griffith Park and Palos Verdes. I also enjoy visiting museums like The Getty. For travel destinations, I like to visit Northern California, and also enjoy traveling to Chicago.


California College of the Arts, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy lots of ethnic food, especially Italian, French, and Asian food. For music, I like to listen to pop music, like Linkin Park and Lady Gaga. Some of my favorite movies are JFK, Pi, and Drive.

For fun

I like to enjoy outdoor activities, like hiking, going to the beach, and playing sports, like basketball. I enjoy going to art museums, reading literature, and watching movies.

Last read

The last novel I read was Carol Goodman's The Drowning Tree, because the writing was very deep, and it deals with issues of memories and other psychological matters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I currently work in the television industry making commercials and news related videos for several Chinese television stations. I also work on my own independent film projects, and have many ideas for future projects.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Taiwanese-American, and I currently live in Los Angeles, CA.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in History from National Taiwan University, and I also have a BFA degree in Film from the California College of the Arts.