Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mira Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy. I try (not always successfully) to do that with everything I do. Enjoy work, but enjoy your time away from work more.

In his own words

About me......Hummmm. I am a San Diego native. No really. I am. I have a six year old boy that is the world to me. I enjoy spending time with him doing "guy" things. Riding bicycles, motorcycles, hiking, camping or just hanging out (as much as a six year old boy can relax). I have always been a family person and spend quite a bit of time with my parents and brother. I enjoy stand up comedy, or anything that can make me laugh. Life is serious enough without added drama. Besides, what makes you feel better than laughing? I have a sarcastic sense of humor so you can't be overly sensitive. Trust me, I joke about myself way more than I joke about someone else. I'm interested in meeting a woman whose friends and family say "but she was the best thing in his life, he's an idiot" :) (BTW. I'm NOT that guy) I appreciate the time I spend with the one's I care about. Integrity, openness and honesty is a must. I can be a little shy at first, but with the right chemistry it doesn't take long for me to open up. PS. Am I the only one who can find humor in people trying to find their "soulmate" long as they make $150k a year?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Is there any place better than Disneyland?? Ok maybe a tropical beach. A small bar with a great blues band playing. On top of a hill at the desert on a warm night. Telluride, Co. By a pool on a hot day with a drink in hand.

Favorite things

I enjoy most music. I can listen to Metallica or Sade. Blues is one of my favorite types of music. I usually like to watch Discovery Channel or racing of some kind. Mexican food.

For fun

During the winter I enjoy going to the desert with friends and family and riding motorcycles and driving utvs. I also enjoy snowboarding. Summer time I enjoy the great weather we have here in San Diego. Just getting out and enjoying this great city

Last read

I enjoy reading almost every night. Usually John Grisham or Tom Clancy. Although I can't put down a Calvin and Hobbes book either.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the elevator trade.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. A little of this, A little of that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Why can't we all just get along ;)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference