Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think dinner is amazing wait till breakfast!

In his own words

I am a highly creative and resourceful person. I am very driven but have found a good balance of work and play. I love my work and the people around me. I am a chef/restauranteur so I love food, wine, and experiencing all that world has to offer. I am looking for a woman who shares that interest as well. Vegans who don't drink are not going to play well with me. If you can enjoy tapas with a Tempranillo or cheeseburger with an IPA we will work. My ideal match is someone who is family oriented and wants work hard for a solid future. She needs to have a good sense of humor and be a bit sassy. A challenging but not difficult personality is a plus. She needs to be comfortable in her own skin and be confident. She needs to be their own person as well. I do have a son who is my driving force, he is amazing, but he is not the only thing in my life. He has made me the man I am and continues to improve me, he makes me appreciate all the other parts of my life even more. While I know some women this will spook away; do know he has a mother and I am not looking for someone to take that role. Trust me when I say "There is plenty of room in my life for you as well". Also I will not introduce you to him until we are at an exclusive point in a relationship that has become established. This is to keep everyone from getting attached. I want you to fall for me...he is a natural Cassanova(mind you he gets it from me)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York. Looking forward to going back soon. Can't wait to tackle France(food and wine), Belgium(Beer), Vietnam(the food...Amazing). My place is pretty nice as well...I own my own bar.

Favorite things

Fine food, wine, BBQ, Killer burgers. Spending time with people I care about.Like spending time with dogs and pets.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants and experiencing new flavors. Into wine & beer. I like taking trips up the coast or to Vegas. Comedies are my favorite movies, I can watch them over & over. Bit of a car guy... from classics to high end to hot rod

Last read

I read all the cooking magazines regulary. Last book was "Setting the Table"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
chef/restaurant owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
culinary arts degree and some college