Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people see the glass as half empty, some as half full. I see it as being twice as big as it needs to be.

In his own words

I'm not rich, I'm not poor. I'm neither tall nor short (Though I am above average in height....okay...I'm 5'11, and I guess some consider that tall, but my best friend is 6'7" so I have an inferiority complex about my height. LOL) I'm intelligent, but not a genius. I'm hard working, but I can spend a whole Saturday doing nothing and being lazy. I am a plethora of useless information (you probably don't want to play Trivia Pursuit with me) I'm a clown who'll make you laugh (I have to be funny...I'm not really all that good looking) I'm an umpire and a damn good one. I umpire Little League, Travel Ball and High School baseball. I set a goal two years to earn an invitation to umpire at the Little League World Series in Williamsport, Pa. It's gonna take me anywhere from 10-15 years to do it, but i'll do it. I am a fantastic kisser. Now,in regards to this, everyone says they are a good kisser however, everyone isn't! I've got references,LOL I started training to run in my first half-marathon since I was 25 back in December. Early in January I rolled my ankle while running one night. Tore a couple of ligaments and it's still not fully healed. But i'll get that done too! The most important thing though is.... I'm a Dad. I have a beautiful 6-year old son. He's kind, polite and just like Daddy, he's a little bit of a smarta$$. He's why I wake up every morning. If you hate baseball, we probably won't get along. Oh heck...who am I kidding? If you hate baseball, I'll still go out with, if you have nice legs. My son and baseball are my two great loves. I'm a die hard Angels fan and have been since I was 7. What I am looking for is someone I can laugh with, dance with and be myself with. I'm not perfect, neither or you. We all have baggage. Let's see if your baggage matches my baggage. .

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Death Valley. I think it gets pretty hot there, right?


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My son. A cold beer. A warm hot dog. Long legs. Short Legs. Medium length legs....okay...I'll notice your legs (if they are visible) before I'll notice anything else. LOL

For fun

For fun? I like to sit on the porch and poke people with a stick. When they ask me “Why did you do that?” I chase them down the street, with the stick, crying and screaming, “I’ll be good Mommy.” Oh! Wow! That’s a disturbing image. Movin on...

Last read

2014 Little League Baseball Official Regulations and Playing Rules



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My job? I have one
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Kraut, Mick, Wetback
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I read my bible. I pray. I don't attend church . If you want to know why, ask me.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of Rock. Lee Harvey's Professional Umpire Academy