Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sparta, WI, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! My name is Darick. Thanks for taking...

In his own words

Hello! My name is Darick. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! I like to run, ride bike, swim, go to the movies, be outdoors, take road trips, and go out to eat. I have a sense of humor that's very sarcastic and quick-witted. I like to do a wide variety of things and most of them are outdoors. I'm usually game for almost anything. From grilling out on nice night to cuddling on the couch to a good movie. How about some general icebreakers--Favorite season is Christmas (and my apartment shows it). I can eat pizza, ribs, hamburgers, or chicken any day of the week--except during required days in Lent. My favorite color is blue. I'm the middle of three boys. I think beagles are the cutest dog ever! Favorite movie is Saint Ralph. Love the Disney classics! I'm one who likes to plan things, but also likes the idea of doing things spontaneous with no planning. I'm one who will cuddle on the couch one night and then put some miles on the car the next with or without a destination in mind!! ROAD TRIP!! :) So why is my headline "Just Once?" Because like many of you, I've been doing the online gig for too too long. I am looking to find that one very special girl who can make me smile in good times and in bad. Why is this so hard to find? I really do not know. God willing she is out there and we will cross paths soon. Effort, compromise, and communication are HUGE for me. So if you can do that, you're on the right track to what I'm looking for which is to find someone who is genuinely........good. Still reading? Great! Hopefully you like your faith and want to grow in God's love. I know I do. Now does this mean you have to be a super religious person? Of course not. I'm certainly not. It all goes back to desiring effort. I love to grill and can make a mean spaghetti. Having a clean apartment, body (like you have good hygiene), car, clothes, and credit are huge for me. All I think show their own traits about someone. I'm a huge cuddle bug and love campfires, my dad's dogs, and a cold sun drop! :) Hopefully you can be serious one minute and have some sarcastic moments the next. So, if you like anything of what you read and if you're looking for some adventure and some fun, please drop me a line or break the ice with a wink. What have you got to lose? Hope to hear from you soon! :) CARPE DIEM--SEIZE THE DAY!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I would love to have a dog, but my landlord doesn't allow them. So glad my dad has them! I do have a 10 gallon aquarium with very beautiful fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going wherever the road leads me. I like my road trips to Mall of America and wherever my running takes me. You'll find me eating out at the TeePee in Tomah, Famous Daves, Buffalo Wild Wings or a good pizza place.


Viterbo University, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Press Your Luck, Mr. Ed, The Price is Right, WWE, and Home Improvement. Favorite foods: Ribs on the grill, pizza, steak, lasagna, homemade cookies.... I enjoy the smell of lylac. Love going to the movies, Sun Drop.........

For fun

I like to run, go on road trips, ride bike, swim, watch tv/movies/game shows, be outdoors--play softball, basketball... I like to eat out at just about any place.

Last read

I read 3 magazines a month. Also reading a couple books at once right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a window making factory and am a substitute teacher in two school districts.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a very dedicated Catholic who loves his faith and enjoys talking about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Tomah High School in 1998. Then went on and graduated from Viterbo University in 2002 with a Bachelor's Degree in Liberal Studies with an emphasis in Math and Religious Studies.