Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-51 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
PERSONALITY PLUS! Aloha, my name is Ed and I …

In his own words

PERSONALITY PLUS! Aloha, my name is Ed and I believe that I'm one of the NICEST guys you will ever meet. I am an attractive and intelligent man with a GREAT sense of humor who is seeking someone really special who wants to share a life with a "wonderful guy." Looking to fall in love sooner than later since being single really sucks, but I will not settle for anything less than a special lady who I connect with. I have 2 absolutely beautiful and very intelligent daughters, ages 16 and 17 whom I have primary custody of. My younger daughter is an avid high school softball player at Westlake High School and my older daughter is a member of the award-winning Women's Choir also at Westlake HS, so sports AND music are a big part of our lives! I am family-oriented and love animals. We have 2 awesome dogs, an Italian Greyhound mix and a wonderful Siberian Husky. I have many interests that include movies (Netflix included!), sports (HUGE Dodger fan), travel, BBQ'ing, dining out, gardening and the great outdoors. I also LOVE going to Starbucks on a Sunday morning and relaxing with my coffee and reading the Sunday paper (I think that is VERY romantic sitting there relaxing with the one you want to be with). I work in the travel industry (I have been at my job since 1989) and we specialize in Hawaii. I LOVE my job and wish to share my exciting destination someday with someone who is really special. I have alot to offer to the "right lady." What I am looking for is a very attractive woman (who lives fairly local) who I can connect with emotionally and physically and who has strong family values and loves kids who are smart, funny AND very beautiful. I am not seeking a Mom for my girls (they already have one), but rather happiness for me. I desire a woman who is mature, responsible, funny, passionate, loving and affectionate. So, IF you really want a great, very funny, smart, responsible and caring guy, a wonderful gentleman to possibly (of course, friends first and grow from there) grow old with together in this life, someone who will actually HEAR you when you talk about your day, someone who will give you that MUCH-NEEDED back massage or foot massage, someone to share a great bottle of wine with, then I would love to hear from you. I know that ladies want a certain look, but looks are just that, looks, and a HUGE and GIVING heart FAR outweigh the exterior looks that one possesses (I don't think I am that bad looking, anyway)...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Palm Springs and Santa Barbara

Favorite things

I like reading the newspaper, watching Food Network and the Travel Channel, riding bikes, going to the beach, bowling and watching movies on Netflix.

For fun

I enjoy sports, movies, dining, BBQ'ing, great conversation over a wonderful bottle of wine, comedy clubs and traveling (Kauai is my favorite island and I have been there over 20 times).

Last read

10 Stupid Things Couples Do To Mess Up Their Relationship



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Grant High School in the San Fernando Valley and studied Theatre Arts. I graduated high school in 1980. I attended CSUN in Northridge.